Loadout automatic save

I know it has already been said, but cannot find the post. so I'll put it here

Would really like to be able to not save the change on my loadout when in the hero selection screen, like the old checkbox or even has a game option.

Because 98% of the time the change is for that game or map, the next one I would rather have my old loadout
Sign In or Register to comment.