New Game Mode: Chaos Trials!

Comments

• BelquerstBelquerst Member
    I'm new to OMDU but I can't wait for that! The only playable mode is Survival to me, Sabotage+Endless is unplayable for lower levels.. Let's hope this will be viable to newbies too! :)
  • Belquerst said:
    I'm new to OMDU but I can't wait for that! The only playable mode is Survival to me, Sabotage+Endless is unplayable for lower levels.. Let's hope this will be viable to newbies too! :)
    There will be Apprentice and War mage Trials available, so hopefully, if you're able to clear those maps and the system's well done, everyone should be able to play it. :)
  • StraggyStraggy Member
    I really hope that Rift Lord will be the hell to finish. Devs always have to take care of all players so I think Apprentice and War Mage should be challenging but doable for newbies and Master + Rift Lord should punish every little fault and even without big faults it should be hard to progress.
  • AndrewrphAndrewrph Member
    This looks amazing! A lot more replayability and rewards. Anyone know if this new mode is coming out this week or soon?
  • It's coming Soon™.
  • They said the next insider access was patch notes. But since they have gone off the timetable, that's either next thursday for patch notes or the thursday after. Since the patch will come out the tuesday after. We can expect 2 or 3 weeks on a tuesday.

But with premium shoppe they delayed it by a patch because of problems. So 13th, 20th or 27th.
    But probably 20th since 13th seems too soon.
  • Release date is probably going to be 13th or 20th of June. Due to releases on Tuesdays and they want to do another Insider access to explain the full patch notes. So they will do the Insider Access on the Thursday before the update.
    Keep it secret, Keep it safe.
    New? Here are some Game Tipz.
    Cool, thanks guys! Looking forward to it.
  • lordbeeflordbeef Member