"Save deck changes" is always on when selecting loadout now?

"Save deck changes" is always on when selecting loadout now. I have to disable it each time.
It didn't use to be like this. It used to remember if i wanted to save or not for every match.
Anyway to make it remember? I like to have presets, and do small changes depending on the map/hero/team.

Best Answer

Answers

  • I think this is a bug, last update it wasn't keeping the box checked, now it keeps checking the box.
Sign In or Register to comment.