Grand Vanity Chest but I have everything

I received a Grand Vanity Chest as part of the "refer a friend" but I already have everything in it. What would happen if I tried to open it? Will it add the gold value to my account? I'd like it around for the next time something gets added to it, but I'd rather not have a permanent jumping chest icon until then. Thank you!

Best Answer

Sign In or Register to comment.